New Team Harold

Wednesday, April 19 2017

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

153 East 3rd St, New York, NY 10009

$5.00

(Plus $1/ticket transaction fee)

×1 ticket = $5

There will be a standby line for this show

Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, July 29

5:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 30

1:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, August 1

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, August 1

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 5

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, August 9

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 19

1:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, August 20

1:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, August 22

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 26

12:00pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, August 27

12:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket